Your business.

Always within reach.

Web Design

Web design is usually associated with visually appealing graphics and trendy layouts. However, it is a well-thought-out strategy that is crucial for the success of a design. Web design is not only about reflecting your brand but also about data-driven strategies that focus on your industry and customers. Our designs are not only visually appealing but also functional and effective.

MORE

More than just good looks

As a web design agency, we naturally place a great deal of emphasis on ensuring that our websites look modern and attractive. However a website also needs to be well-programmed “under the hood” to reach its full potential. Through a thorough and well thought out approach to web design, web development, and web optimizations before publication, we increase the loading speed, security, and search engine optimization (SEO) of websites we create.

HTML-Programmierung einer Website am Bildschirm

We Specialize in WordPress

WordPress is open-source software, on which around a third of all websites are now built. We specialize in the development, design, security, and support of WordPress websites. With our proven methods, we can develop a modern and high-quality, tailor-made website quickly and with with minimal effort and cost.

At Spektrum E we supports you with our extensive experience in the areas of e-commerce (with WooCommerce), multilingual websites (with WPML), on-page SEO optimization, web development, relaunches, maintenance, and troubleshooting on existing WordPress websites.

Why create a website with WordPress?

Search engine friendly websites and simplified SEO work.

Less effort in website creation compared to other CMS products (Joomla, Drupal, Typo3, etc.).

Easy editing of content, even without programming knowledge.

WordPress will continue to be supported and developed for a long time because it is very popular and open-source.

With us, the price-performance ratio is right

Agil

We don’t believe in a ‘one size fits all’ approach. After a thorough consultation, we create a customized offer tailored precisely to your needs. This means that whether you are a small startup or an established medium-sized company with several locations, we will adapt our approach to your situation.

Our clients get what they really want, without the unnecessary extras.

The Right Tools

We continuously adapt to new technologies that increase the efficiency of our work. For example, we mainly use WordPress not because it is very popular worldwide and therefore offers many more pre-programmed extensions that help us work more efficiently. Agencies that use other content management systems like Typo3 or Joomla, on the other hand, have to do much more programming themselves. This may be lucrative for the agencies, but not for their clients!

In the fast-paced world of online marketing, we thrive on change and embrace it as an opportunity to evolve. We never rest on our laurels, constantly seeking new strategies and technologies to keep your brand ahead of the curve.

Business Model

We keep our operating costs low and do not try to be a jack-of-all-trades. For larger projects, we utilize our network of experts consisting of selected specialists. This allows us to deliver the services of a large agency without the associated operating costs.

We do not have the large advertising expenses and impressive office spaces that traditional advertising agencies usually have. We do not exhibit at trade fairs or engage in other expensive advertising. We acquire customers almost exclusively through online marketing and referrals.

Proven marketing systems and genuine individual strategy development, without unnecessary frills.

Web Design Pricing Examples

The prices listed below are intended as general guidelines. After a personal consultation, we will create a customized offer for your individual needs. For example, if you want to create multiple pages that have a similar design, which is often the case with product or service pages, we do not include design work for these pages in the offer.

ONE PAGER

710 €

plus 19% MwSt.

Online business card

  • 1 page
  • Legal and privacy pages with standard texts
  • Implementation with WordPress
  • Search engine friendly programming
REQUEST NOW

BUSINESS

from 1490 €

plus 19% MwSt.

Company website

  • 1+ pages
  • Individual design
  • Legal and privacy pages with standard texts
  • Implementation with WordPress
  • Search engine friendly programming
REQUEST NOW

MARKETING

from 3650 €

plus 19% MwSt.

Website with an online marketing strategy

  • 1+ pages
  • Individuelles Design
  • SEO research and consultation
  • Competitor and target group analysis
  • Configuration of website analytics
  • Content optimization
  • Custom Theme
  • Legal and privacy pages with standard texts
  • Implementation with WordPress
  • Search engine friendly programming
REQUEST NOW

FULL SERVICE

from 4800€

plus 19% MwSt.

The complete package

  • 1+ pages
  • Individual design
  • SEO research and consultation
  • Competitor and target group analysis
  • Configuration of website analytics
  • Content optimization
  • Custom Theme
  • Corporate and logo design
  • Text creation
  • Legal and privacy pages with standard texts
  • Implementation with WordPress
  • Search engine friendly programming
REQUEST NOW

Ihr Business.

Immer griffbereit.

Webdesign

Webdesign ist oft mit ansprechenden Grafiken und trendigen Layouts verbunden. Doch es ist eine durchdachte Strategie die entscheidend für den Erfolg eines Designs ist. Es geht nicht nur darum, Ihre Marke widerzuspiegeln, sondern auch um datenbasierte Strategien, die Ihre Branche und Kunden in den Mittelpunkt stellen. Unsere Designs sind nicht nur optisch ansprechend, sondern auch funktional und effektiv.

MEHR

Mehr als nur gutes Aussehen

Als Webdesign Agentur legen wir selbstverständlich viel Wert darauf, dass unsere Websites modern und attraktiv sind. Aber wenn eine Website nicht auch “unter der Haube” gut programmiert wird, kann das Design nicht sein volles Potenzial entfalten. Durch eine sorgfältige Vorgehensweise bei Web-Design, Webentwicklung und Weboptimierungen vor der Veröffentlichung erhöhen wir die Ladegeschwindigkeit, Sicherheit und die Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO) der von uns erstellten Websites.

HTML-Programmierung einer Website am Bildschirm

Wir sind auf WordPress Spezialisiert

WordPress ist Open-Source-Software, auf der inzwischen circa ein Drittel aller Websites gebaut sind. Wir haben uns auf Entwicklung, Design, Sicherheit und Betreuung von WordPress-Websites spezialisiert. Mit unseren bewährten Methoden können wir in schnellster Zeit und mit geringem Aufwand eine moderne und hochwertige, maßgeschneiderte Website entwickeln.

Spektrum E steht Ihnen zur Seite mit langjährige Erfahrung in den Bereichen E-Commerce (mit WooCommerce), mehrsprachigen Websites (mit WPML), on-page SEO-Optimierung, Webentwicklung, Relaunches, Wartung und Fehler­behebung auf bestehende WordPress Websites .

Warum mit WordPress eine Website erstellen?

Suchmaschinenfreundliche Websites und erleichterte SEO-Arbeit.

Weniger Aufwand bei der Website-Erstellung im Vergleich zu anderen CMS-Produkten (Joomla, Drupal, Typo3 usw.).

Einfache Bearbeitung der Inhalte, auch ohne Programmier­kenntnisse.

Nachhaltigkeit: WordPress wird noch lange unterstützt und weiter­entwickelt, weil es sehr populär und open-source ist.

Bei uns stimmt das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Agil

Bei uns gibt es keine “Einheitsgröße”. Nach einer gründlichen Besprechung machen wir ein individuelles Angebot genau für Ihre Bedürf­nisse. Das bedeutet, egal ob Sie Neugründer eines Kleingewerbes sind oder ein mittelständiges Unternehmen mit mehreren Betriebsstellen, wir adaptieren unsere Vorgehensweise gemäß Ihrer Ansprüche.

Unsere Kunden bekommen das, was sie wirklich wollen, ohne die unnötigen Extras.

Die richtigen Werkzeuge

Wir adaptieren stetig neue Technologien, die die Effizienz unserer Arbeit steigern. Zum Beispiel nutzen wir überwiegend WordPress anstatt Typo3, welches noch von vielen regionalen Agenturen benutzt wird. WordPress ist weltweit sehr beliebt und bietet deshalb viel mehr vorprogrammierte Erweite­rungen, die wir beim Webdesign anwenden können. Agenturen die andere Content Management Systeme verwenden wie Typo3 oder Joomla, müssen dagegen viel mehr selbst programmieren. Das mag lukrativ für die Agenturen sein, aber nicht für Ihre Kunden!

Wir ruhen uns dagegen nicht auf Bewährtem aus, sondern begrüßen den Wandel – eine unverzichtbare Eigenschaft im Online-Marketing, wo sich in kurzer Zeit viel verändern kann.

Geschäftsmodell

Wir halten unsere Betriebskosten niedrig und versuchen keine Alleskönner zu sein. Für umfangreichere Projekte nutzen wir unser aus ausgewählten Spezialisten bestehendes Experten-Netzwerk. So können wir die Leistungen einer großen Agentur bringen, ohne die dazugehörigen Betriebskosten.

Wir haben nicht die großen Werbeausgaben und beein­druckenden Büro­­räumlich­keiten, die traditionelle Werbeagenturen meist haben. Wir treten nicht bei Messen auf oder machen sonstige teure Werbung. Wir gewinnen Kunden fast ausschließlich durch Online Marketing und Weiterempfehlungen.

Erwiesene Marketing-Systeme und echte individuelle Strategieentwicklung, ohne überflüssigen Schnickschnack.

Webdesign Preisbeispiele

Die unten genannten Preise sind als allgemeine Leitlinien gemeint.  Nach einer persönlichen Besprechung erstellen wir Ihnen gerne ein maßgeschneidertes Angebot für Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse. Wenn Sie zum Beispiel mehrere Seiten benötigen, die sehr ähnlichgestaltet werden sollen, was oft bei Produkt- oder Dienstleistungs-Seiten der Fall ist, berechnen wir keine Design-Arbeit für diese Seiten.

BASIS

710 €

zzgl. 19% MwSt.

Online Visitenkarte

  • 1 Seite
  • Impressum und Datenschutzerklärung mit Standardtexte
  • Umsetzung mit WordPress
  • Suchmaschinenfreundlicher Aufbau
JETZT ANFRAGEN

BUSINESS

ab 1490 €

zzgl. 19% MwSt.

Firmenwebsite

  • 3+ Seiten
  • Individuelles Design
  • Impressum und Datenschutzerklärung mit Standardtexte
  • Umsetzung mit WordPress
  • Suchmaschinenfreundlicher Aufbau
JETZT ANFRAGEN

MARKETING

ab 3650 €

zzgl. 19% MwSt.

Websites mit eine Online Marketing Strategie

  • 3+ Seiten
  • Individuelles Design
  • SEO-Recherche und Beratung
  • Wettbewerb und Zielgruppen-Analyse
  • Konfiguration der Datenverkehrsanalyse
  • Inhaltsoptimierung
  • Custom Theme
  • Impressum und Datenschutzerklärung mit Standardtexten
  • Umsetzung mit WordPress
  • Suchmaschinenfreundlicher Aufbau
JETZT ANFRAGEN

FULL SERVICE

ab 4800€

zzgl. 19% MwSt.

Das Komplettpaket

  • 3+ Seiten
  • Individuelles Design
  • SEO-Recherche und Beratung
  • Wettbewerb und Zielgruppen-Analyse
  • Konfiguration der Datenverkehrsanalyse
  • Inhaltsoptimierung
  • Custom Theme
  • Corporate und Logo Design
  • Texterstellung
  • Impressum und Datenschutzerklärung mit Standardtexten
  • Umsetzung mit WordPress
  • Suchmaschinenfreundlicher Aufbau
JETZT ANFRAGEN